Tag «region of east africa»

Region of Africa

The continent of Africa is divided into five regions: North Africa West Africa East Africa South Africa Central Africa (1). North Africa: The region of North Africa lies to the South of the Mediterranean Sea. It comprises of Western Sahara, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya and Egypt. (2). West Africa: West Africa comprises of Mauritania, Mali, …